Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Guide for Using Zero Saber Girl? Please Help!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Death-Hallow
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Death-Hallow

Female Posts : 102

PostSubject: Guide for Using Zero Saber Girl? Please Help!   Sun Jan 23, 2011 1:47 am

I need to know really good ways to use Zero Saber Girl! I bought her recently and I'm not good with her. Right now, I have a Metal Slayer Sword and Viper shield on her. I don't know if anyone else is have luck with that weapon combination, but I'm not. I get pwned by AIR bots... xP

Please help me!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://death-hallow.deviantart.com/
Death-Hallow
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Death-Hallow

PostSubject: Re: Guide for Using Zero Saber Girl? Please Help!   Sun Jan 23, 2011 1:54 am

And other LND bots are pwning me, too, because I don't hit them as much since I don't have a long range weapon, but I don't know which gun would be good to use for her. ART bots are scared of my Zero Saber Girl, though. >Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Xynno
Xynno

Female Posts : 67

PostSubject: Re: Guide for Using Zero Saber Girl? Please Help!   Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:00 am

Didnt' this post say mecha jetters girl a second ago...?

Anyway For Zero saber girl you're going to need first is one of 3 weapons, the sonic blade, slash blade ( garapon), or the kamui staff ( haku quest). Then its your choice to put what you want in her other hand, I personally prefer auto or custom magnum, but you can put a buckler or a viper sheild if you so wish it. Remember unlike normal zero saber you are also a smaller target and have better stats.