Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

What mecha i must spen on Deluxe Coin?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
volkens
Newcomer
Newcomer

PostSubject: What mecha i must spen on Deluxe Coin?   Wed Jun 17, 2015 11:06 am

I'am a newbie here, dont know what character that good for spen with deluxe coin.
From what i see, there are several character that make me curious.
1. Luto Mikazuchi
2. natascha
3. Litia Blue
4. Lily Rain Eve Theta
5. School Icy
I don't know what the advantage and disadvantage, character build, etc
Can someone help me to choose or give a better preference?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Frizz
Ace Poster
Ace Poster

Male Posts : 1770

PostSubject: Re: What mecha i must spen on Deluxe Coin?   Wed Jun 17, 2015 11:17 am

My dear Lily EVE Theta have some problems with ghost hit.
Luto is a good choice for melee bot. She have a nice counter and melee attack.
Nat is pretty cool art to use. Tune 3 g.rapid in the cannon.
Dunno about the Litia Blue.
School Icy main weapon have a huge huge cooldown.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zwiebel Force
Cosmic Onion

Male Posts : 11216

PostSubject: Re: What mecha i must spen on Deluxe Coin?   Wed Jun 17, 2015 11:42 am

Mmh...

1. From what I've heard, Luto is very demanding in terms of tunes and playstyle. She does get a forced stun on her main weapon, but her melee makes her stand in one place and doesn't have much range - or something like that.