Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Bikini Seraph Crimrose BF build help..

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kotatsu
Newcomer
Newcomer

Male Posts : 2

PostSubject: Bikini Seraph Crimrose BF build help..   Wed Mar 25, 2015 10:25 am

Hello
Its been a while since i played CB, a lot, like 2 or 3 years and i never been a really pro player, i started playing again yesterday and i been looking for upgrades advice (last time i ruined my cartridges and now i have a reset for it) and build for the Bikini Seraph Crimrose BF with no luck, if someone can help me with this ty vm.

pd: sorry for my bad english.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Halexander
Regular Poster
Regular Poster

PostSubject: Re: Bikini Seraph Crimrose BF build help..   Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:06 pm

I have plans to build mine as a Boost run gunner. ecoboost + wings lets you run forever and bits and wings lets you have anti-homing most of the time. I'm tuning a S blast rail for mine. I tried to make her melee work in the past, but it was before drives and core tune, but I suspect she will still be underwhelming as a melee.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Winty
God Poster
God Poster

PostSubject: Re: Bikini Seraph Crimrose BF build help..   Wed Mar 25, 2015 12:23 pm

her melee is bad mainly because of tracking issues. Drives and core tunes won't really help her. Making her as an anti-homing gunner is probably your best bet.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kotatsu
Newcomer
Newcomer

Male Posts : 2

PostSubject: Re: Bikini Seraph Crimrose BF build help..   Wed Mar 25, 2015 2:33 pm